PROFESSIONAL WOMEN'S REFERRAL GROUP

MEMBERS

Dacia Welch

RE/MAX Accord 

Realtor, SRES, ePro

dacia@daciavous.com

http://www.daciavous.com/

925.323.4470

Helping buyers and sellers downsize, upsize or right size! I’m the right size realtor for you!

Helping buyers and sellers in Alameda and Contra Costa find the right home.  My area of emphasis is working with Seniors and their families to help their loved ones transition to the right size home.

Dacia Welch
Barb Gotz

Barb Gotzav

Melaleuca

Jacqueline Forrester

Sandra Kallandar

Sunstor Solar

Solar Consultant

sandra@sunstorsolar.com

925.405.7456

Katie Payerchin

Amy Neilsen

Northwestern Mutual

Financial Planner

amy.giacoletto@nm.com

925.640.2164

Kris Seibel

Kris Seibel

Rodan + Fields

R+F Independent Consultant

krseibel@msn.com

http://krisseibel.myrandf.com

925.588.6416

Yvonne Ramirez
Yvonne Ramirez

Kim Schorr

KMS Tax Preparation

kim@kmstaxprep.com

650-797-1877​

Helping you solve your tax puzzle!  

Helping families and small businesses with tax filing and planning. One-on-one service on your schedule.

Tonya Caprise

Tonya Holtan

Tonya Caprice Skincare 

Owner

           tholtan@tonyacaprice.com             http://tonyacaprice.com/

   (925) 899-0577

There is a Brazilian ways to wax!

I am a skincare specialist. Taking care of skin and waxing needs from head to toe. I specialize in acne, anti-aging, and rosacea for people of all ages. Winner of the East Bay Times 2018 Best Place for a Facial. I put the Ahhhh is Spa.

Gurpreet_edited.png

Gurpreet Kaur

Portrait Artist

Kaur House of Portraits

info@kaurhouseofportraits.com
http://kaurhouseofportraits.com

925.385.8615

Personalized art that lasts a lifetime

Yvonne Ramirez

Ashley Rinn

Plexus 

Helping you live a happier, healthier life by getting to the GUT of the matter.

Kelley Reed

State Farm Insurance

Property & Casualty

kelley@agentreed.com

619-549-9017

Copyright © 2020 PWRG All Rights Reserved

Professional Women's Referral Group
Connecting for Success